Is there any hatred expressed toward freemasonry here?

I think not. I would hope not. That is not the intention here at all. But nonetheless, it is a fair question I think. What do you think?

I hear it often from masons, this so-called hate-speech against them. I know it does exist, but honestly, I think the notion is overrated. Is it not a case of using the h-card whenever somebody disagrees with you? A case of; ‘They are criticizing me, therefore they must hate me.’ or, ‘They are attacking me.’

Well my dear friend, I can assure you, that is not the case at all. Please show me where you find anything hateful on this site and I will personally apologize and remove the offending material.

This site is motivated by love. Should I see a rock in your path that may cause you to stumble and fall, may I not say to you, look out dear brother, there is danger in your path? Having witnessed the danger, surely it would constitute a deed of ignorance if I fail to notify you thereof.

And there may be any number of other obstacles in your path that might jeopardize your safety. I am not insinuating that this (freemasonry) is the only one. But it is one that I know of and hereby give you friendly warning that you may open you eyes in time and not stumble and fall into everlasting darkness…

3 Responses to “Is there any hatred expressed toward freemasonry here?”

  1. corrie Says:

    Well said Brother in CHRIST, i coulnd have put it in a better way, unfortunately as you can see, most of the masons are blindfolded by the good deeds they do and cannot see the wrong in it. thats why they cant admit it, now they come with the hate speech story, they dont realise we were there as well and still love our past brothers as friends, thats why we try to save them from the wrongs of freemasonry, thumbs up corrie you doing a great job, we musnt give up,i back you all the way .

  2. Aaron Johanon Says:

    No hate speech? Love? Ha!

    I am not now, nor have I ever been a Mason.

    But the Shriners saved my young daughter’s life 15 years ago and for that I will always support them and their fellow Masons.

    You don’t convince any person to change their mind with vitriol, half truths, and hate speech. And the implication that these people will go to hell because of their beliefs is hate speech.

    You are supposed to demonstrate to people why they should want to be Christians. Not trash whatever they are.

    And I don’t buy the trash you serve up about Masons not being able to be good Christians.

    You and your fellow nutballs, kooks, and lunatic evangelical zelots will burn forever in hell for every child who could not be served because of your ignorant hate rants and the people they cause to not donate.

    Why doesn’t your church go out and build a $10,000,000,000.00 endowment to help sick children?

    Oh…thats right. You’re too busy finding specks in other people’s eyes.

  3. Andrew Strange Says:

    Well said Aaron, let he who is without sin cast the first stone. As a committed Christian I have also indicated here before that I am also a committed Mason and see no confilct in either to either. When was the last time you saw any church give ZAR1,000,000 to the Nelson Mandela Childrens Fund. or within hours donate £100,000 to the victims of the Tunami a couple of Christmas’ ago. No instead they sent loads of lovely warm cloths and blankets to a tropical environment where these are the last things they need.

Leave a Reply

