In reply to Rebel

I have taken the liberty to copy and paste your comment here for ease of reference. My reply is in black italics.

You said :

Are you serious? You’ll apologize? OK…but if you were truly a Mason, you’d already apologize…

“I ask you the same question I asked Martin and Aaron; how should a mason explain to God on judgment day that he knowingly transgressed the FIRST commandment ‘Thou shall not have any other gods before me’, where as a mason you paid homage, by mere acknowledgment of its existence if nothing else, to any god one can care to name? ”

The answer is simple, written on the back of a dollar bill in fact… I never paid any homage to any other god but rather the one true God, creator of all things, and Lord and Savior – Christ. “In God we Trust.”

You see, you fail to acknowledge one thing, one simple thing that’s never even stated. Freemasonry is an “Organization” not a “Religion.”

Yes, I am serious, I WILL apologize if you can answer that question openly, honestly and satisfactorily. It really does not matter whether masonry is a religion or not, as I mention again below.

You saying that a Freemason cannot be a Christian is like you saying a Christian cannot be in the Peace Corps. they’re not the same as far as what they do but what they are – an Organization of diverse like minded individuals doing good works.

I talk about this a bit further down.

We’re told from the beginning, Freemasonry is not a religion, it will not conflict with a man’s religious beliefs,

Have you never been lied to before? That is a lie. It does interfere very much with your being a Christian, a follower of Christ! It interferes very much if it leads you to breaking a Commandment of God!

it is not to take the place of a man’s religious beliefs, it is not the answer to salvation, etc… In other words, “It’s not a religion but an organization.”

A Mason is told that his priorities are, in order, God, Family, Work, and at the end Freemasonry.

Yep, that is what they say.

Freemasonry is not to interfere with a man’s religion or his duties toward his family and work. It’s a diverse organization, much like every organization – schools, companies, corporations, libraries, etc…

“They’re an equal opportunity fraternity.”

And unfortunately a fraternity that puts my God on an equal to other gods – and that is the problem – our God is not to be put on an equal with other gods – and that is what freemasonry forces you to do by oath.

But to answer your question, I would not have to explain as God knows my heart and I have never nor was ever asked to acknowledge any other god or gods but the only true God, the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, in which I do put my trust.

(I answer this sentiment further down.)

And when I say the pledge with my brothers, the same one that was written by the Baptist Minister, I say in unity with my Brothers “One Nation under God”, not no other god or gods.

Now any true Mason would know this already, unless he had joined a clandestine Lodge which is highly possible. there are many posers out in the world…

And I’m not sure why you quote a guy who debates on Dungeons and Dragons… It’s like Conspiracy Theorists quoting a guy who tries to warn people about Martians and some “Secret battle that’s funded by selling narcotics.” You say you were a Mason, you should be able to state facts about the organization rather than assumptions from some off the wall author with an overly active imagination.

Like I said, a first defense (and a good one, I must admit) is to discredit the witness.

I was indeed a mason but in another country. I assume you are in the US blue lodge system. The Grand Lodge I belonged to had a similar Constitution that yours. The rituals were slightly different but the end result the same.

In other words, there’s nothing wrong with Freemasonry, no sin, as the Organization itself has always upheld its own rules as being an outside diverse entity that does not take the place of one’s own personal beliefs.

Let me explain again why I say that being a mason is wrong according to the Bible, therefore wrong according to God, therefore SIN. I can use a big variety of arguments but for the sake of simplicity, I’ll remain with the one we are still debating at present. As a mason, I think in your case it might have been the second or third degree, your obligation included a pledge of allegiance and obedience to, amongst other things, the Constitution of your Grand Lodge, right? Now take a careful look at that constitution. It is obliged by age old custom to have a clause that states that members can belong to any faith or religion. In itself there is no problem with this rule. But then to accommodate all the members from the different religions all their gods in effect are also tolerated and recognized and none is given more credence than another as not to offend anyone. So in effect, OUR God, yours and mine, are being equalized with all the others.

When you pray in Lodge you might say to yourself, OK I am praying to God – next to you might be a Muslim praying to Allah and there can be any number of brethren from different faiths, all praying to their respective gods. (Some would even say, no, you are all praying to the same god, but that is a different debate altogether.)

So there you are together, all praying in perfect brotherly harmony and all our gods are present, watching like proud parents as there children pray (play) together in such blissful peace and tranquility. Oh, and there, amongst the whole bunch of gods, there is our God also, nothing to distinguish Him from all the others, because you see, we don’t want to offend anyone who might be praying to a different god.

But do you know who is MOST offended. GOD is! Our God! He gave explicit instructions: Do not bring any other gods before me! I am the ONLY God! There IS NO OTHER SAVIOUR! That was His own words. Yet by standing there in Lodge and praying with all the others we do exactly opposite to what He commanded. I CAN NOT put it any clearer than this.

That’s evident as we see preachers, missionaries, and many other devoted Christians. What part of that does not make sense?

State the facts:

Freemasonry never replaced any religion.

It doesn’t have to – it doesn’t matter.

Freemasonry never claimed to be the way to salvation.

It doesn’t have to – it doesn’t matter.

Freemasonry by its own law states that it does not conflict with a man’s religion as “Freemasonry is not a religion”.

Oh, but it does, as I have just explained above. It does, if you are a Christian. Christ is denied. Are you allowed to stand up in Lodge and witness your faith in Christ. That very same Constitution prohibits any discussions of a religious nature. That is denial! Just try it – stand up and witness about Jesus whilst in Lodge. If your brethren uphold the constitution of your Grand Lodge as they should, all being duly obligated, you will be silenced or shown the door faster than you can say greased lightning.

Freemasonry is not going to get a man into Heaven.

Very true!

But Freemasonry, a man is told, is not to replace his religion from the beginning.

I know.

It’s God, Family, Work, and then Masonry…in that order – the priorities of a Mason. And when it comes to Christianity, obviously, a man seeks to better his relationship with Christ as that is top priority.

Yep, that is what they say. (Are you getting it yet?)

To say that being a Freemason is a sin or an abomination to God is a lot like saying that being a member of the Peace Corps is an abomination.

If the peace corps would have a similar setup, yes it would be. But I don’t think you have to take an obligation wherein you pledge allegiance to a constitution that are open to all faiths and then prays to all those gods during their meetings. I don’t think they do that, do they? So is it the same? How can it be?

I’m not saying that the two are the same in the sense of what they do but what they are – “A diverse organization of like minded individuals.” The key term being “Organization.” Neither of the two are a “Religion.” And neither are to take the place of one’s religion. But devoted Christians join these Organizations as they open doors to charitable opportunities and offer rewarding experiences.

If people would understand that, then the controversial issue about Freemasonry being “Evil” and a “Sin” would be ended.

I really have empathy for you and your efforts to make sense of it all, but please understand what I am trying to do here. I am on your side! Follow my argument and let me know where I am at fault. LOOK AT THE EVIDENCE! Then decide for yourself.

If you see a Freemason and feel that he might not truly understand the fact that a strong relationship with Christ is important, then talk to him about his Faith, get him back on track with Christianity.

That is the point – a true Christian that follows Jesus the way he is meant to will see the pitfalls of masonry for himself. And please hear me, I am not criticizing YOU. I am talking in general. A truly saved, born-again Christian will see it for himself because that is where he stands and falls. And I’m not talking exclusively about myself here. Thousands have had the same experience. The problem with these pitfalls as they are presented by masonry, the things that cause one to stumble and fall on your path to God, is that they are so subtle, so easily overlooked. Unless one examines it the way Jesus would have done, it is so very easy to miss them (the pitfalls). Only then does one realize with a great surprise how blind one had been all along.

But don’t blame the “Organization” because he got off track.

I am not BLAMING anyone or anything. I am stating facts that have consequences. Leave the blaming bit to Him that will judge us all in the end. If you see an obstacle in your way you don’t blame the obstacle, you simply avoid it.

Every Christian falls off the same road to salvation, losing sight of what they need to be doing. It’s not school, not work, not “the Lodge”, it’s the individual as no Organization takes the place of one’s personal religion, more importantly one’s personal relationship with God. Every Mason should know this. I know this and I’m a Mason.

You are so right by saying one’s personal relationship with God is the most important thing! A strong relationship will resist any falling away. You are in my prayers there.

Freemasonry does not conflict with one’s religion and it was built on the principals found in the Holy Bible, the book that you quoted your scripture from…

I am sorry dear friend, I disagree. Freemasonry does indeed conflict with your faith if you are a Christian as I have already explained. It was one of the toughest realizations that dawned on me after I made a decision for Jesus.

Again, no organization can take the place of one’s beliefs or God. But that does not mean that you don’t have to work, you don’t have to socialize with others, you don’t have to learn, or help others… That being said, people join organizations for a variety of reasons. I don’t speak for other Masons but I joined because I feel that I can do a lot of good works in the community, help others, and at the same time meet new people from around the globe, like minded individuals although diverse but life long friends nonetheless.

My heart goes out to you, I know how you feel.

In my heart I feel that God led me down this road. Taking this route has helped me in more ways than one, to fully understand one would have to know me and my past. But believe me when I say that it’s all good things, a blessing from God.

I stated facts, not assumptions or false allegations…

So…where’s the apology?

My dear friend, please believe me when I say you are in my prayers. Leaving Lodge was one of the hardest things I had to do in my life. I really enjoyed it. The friends I had amongst the brethren were just awesome. In the end I had to make a decision, a very tough one. I am not a very wealthy man, my wealth was in my friends, my fellow masons. So it was tough to let go, but I did. And now, of course, they don’t want to know me. It is sad and it hurts, but then, when I realize what I have now I rejoice. One can not have a better friend than Jesus! And slowly I am building a new circle of friends and we all have Him as our best friend. If you want to join a Brotherhood, boy – you must see this one!

If only I can have all my erstwhile friends back in this new circle of Life!

PS: I just discovered a few other messages / comments in my spam filter, including some of yours. Will reply a bit later on,

God Bless.

14 Responses to “In reply to Rebel”

  1. Rebel Says:

    “It really does not matter whether masonry is a religion or not, as I mention again below.”
    Well that pretty much debunks your entire theory that Freemasonry is a sin. How? Well your argument is based on an assumption that Freemasonry is some kind of religion that lies to its members. But now you acknowledge the fact that it is not a religion or now saying that it does not matter, but it does.

    You see, again, it’s an outside entity, separate from religion or any belief. There’s no worship involved…never has been… In other words, its secular.

    For example,

    A group of men from different nationalities and cultures come together to try out for an NFL football team. Those who make the team create a diverse group of men who play together as one good team. The NFL is not a religion, it does not conflict with one’s religion, it does not take the place of one’s religion, and is diverse as it does not exclude those who are of different religions.

    Freemasonry is the same way as it is, by its laws that everyone can read, open to those of different religions because it is not a religion.

    Now does that make sense? It’s not a lie but has been the truth and the facts.

    “Have you never been lied to before? That is a lie. It does interfere very much with your being a Christian, a follower of Christ! It interferes very much if it leads you to breaking a Commandment of God!”

    Yes I have been lied to. But the only reasons that you would state that the facts I provided are lies is to avoid being wrong. It’s not a lie. It’s told, written, and is upheld in every regular Blue Lodge. I state “Regular” as clandestine or “False” or “Fake” lodges do not follow by these rules. Note that Aleister Crowley was a member of a clandestine lodge and not a real Mason…

    “Yep, that is what they say.”
    Absolutely and they follow these rules every time. No one has lied to me. After all, I just told you these rules and if they don’t follow them then I would know that they lied. I do attend the meetings…

    “And unfortunately a fraternity that puts my God on an equal to other gods – and that is the problem – our God is not to be put on an equal with other gods – and that is what freemasonry forces you to do by oath.”
    You just said they lied about this! Very inconsistent and contradicting in your arguments…
    Anyway, nope they do not. Again, your religion and beliefs are yours to follow as they do not interfere with it nor try to convince you to believe differently. They are not discriminating against others based on others beliefs because “Freemasonry is not a religion!” It is not to take the place of your religion and or beliefs.

    “Like I said, a first defense (and a good one, I must admit) is to discredit the witness. ” Of course. Have you ever been to court? I’m not discrediting the defense as that’s me but the offense. But if you are going to have a witness present, I recommend one that provides facts not opinion and assumptions such as those he used to claim “Dungeons and Dragons produce witches.” Again, his assumptions are based on the belief that Freemasonry is a religion and the facts show that it is not.

    “I really have empathy for you and your efforts to make sense of it all, but please understand what I am trying to do here. I am on your side! Follow my argument and let me know where I am at fault. LOOK AT THE EVIDENCE! Then decide for yourself.”

    I’ve researched the evidence way before I was initiated. I studied and researched. I looked at all sides and read all of the conspiracies and watched public debates, all before I was initiated. Do you know the biggest flaw that I found? It was that all anti-Mason arguments were inconsistent, contradictory within their own arguments. They even, purposely, looked over the facts and conjured up false allegations and made conclusions out of their own theories, ignorance,and assumptions.

    I found that what I learned about Masonry from the writings of true Masons and the testimonies of real Masons were true. They answered all of my questions truthfully. And I found that, what you claim are lies, they uphold and stay true to what they say and put in their By-Laws and Constitutions and Edicts. They never interfered with my personal beliefs, religion,or my relationship with Christ.

    “your obligation included a pledge of allegiance and obedience to, amongst other things, the Constitution of your Grand Lodge, right?”

    Wrong. Sorry, I’m not sure where that came from…but I made no pledge to the Grand Lodge. But I did agree to follow the rules and regulations, and as I look through those rules and regulations, which are written and can be read by anyone – no “Secret” – I find NOTHING that says that I must acknowledge any other god besides my own. In other words, nothing that conflicts with my personal beliefs. Again, I’m not sure what is so confusing by any of this. It’s pretty straight forward…Freemasonry does not conflict with any man’s religion, spiritual beliefs.
    That is in the rule books – that a Lodge will not conflict with a man’s spiritual beliefs or religion.

    What an Atheist would have a problem with is that Freemasonry must believe in a God. Why? Because Freemasonry was founded upon the principals of the Holy Bible and therefore any member must believe in a supreme being which is God. Do you find that to be a problem, that I consider God a “Supreme being?”

    Freemasonry is spiritual in nature as its teachings are based on that Holy Bible, its values – Friendship, Morality and Brotherly Love.

    Again, how’s that conflicting with my spiritual beliefs? I don’t acknowledge no other god but I stay true to the one true God at all times where ever I go.

    “When you pray in Lodge you might say to yourself, OK I am praying to God – next to you might be a Muslim praying to Allah and there can be any number of brethren from different faiths, all praying to their respective gods. (Some would even say, no, you are all praying to the same god, but that is a different debate altogether.)

    So there you are together, all praying in perfect brotherly harmony and all our gods are present, watching like proud parents as there children pray (play) together in such blissful peace and tranquility. Oh, and there, amongst the whole bunch of gods, there is our God also, nothing to distinguish Him from all the others, because you see, we don’t want to offend anyone who might be praying to a different god. ”

    I see that prayer is your problem with the organization. You see, I never had that problem as we all pray to one God in the name of His only begotten Son. I’m in the US, the “Bible Belt” of our great nation. But I understand your concern here. However, I never pray to any other god but the one true God.

    “Muslim praying to Allah”
    Allah is the standard Arabic word for ‘God.’ Arab Christians today, having no other word for ‘God’ than Allah, use terms such as Allāh al-Āb, “God the Father”.

    Again, the organization is not a religion nor does it take the place of anybody’s spiritual beliefs. Should a Muslim pray beside me, it won’t bother me, as I’m not in my church or in a church. I won’t go to another place for worship than that of a Christian place and seeing that a Lodge is not a place of worship, I see no problem with it. I see it no different than a Muslim praying at the place where I work, or the College that I attend…It’s all diverse. We’re of different faiths and we’ll pray to the deity that we worship, no war among us but only peace.

    You personally have a problem with it and that’s OK. It’s a personal thing and you made a choice you felt is right which is good. However, you should not try to “Push” others to feel as you do. Now, should Freemasonry be a religion and try to convert people into worshiping some pagan god…I’d understand your stance and support your arguments a 110%. But it not being a religion, being diverse and not conflicting with any man’s spiritual beliefs, there’s no problem here…

    “That is the point – a true Christian that follows Jesus the way he is meant to will see the pitfalls of masonry for himself. And please hear me, I am not criticizing YOU. I am talking in general. A truly saved, born-again Christian will see it for himself because that is where he stands and falls. And I’m not talking exclusively about myself here. Thousands have had the same experience. The problem with these pitfalls as they are presented by masonry, the things that cause one to stumble and fall on your path to God, is that they are so subtle, so easily overlooked. Unless one examines it the way Jesus would have done, it is so very easy to miss them (the pitfalls). Only then does one realize with a great surprise how blind one had been all along.”

    That’s extremely vague and opinionated. You keep claiming about something that is overlooked, subtle, and pitfalls… However, they are never truly stated, not any facts but assumptions…And for it to have any pitfalls, “Religion” must be included and worship involved that would conflict with a man’s spiritual beliefs. Also evil must be involved and the organization must push men to do things that are sinful. Again, none of that does masonry involve. Masonry does not, by its laws and regulations, conflict with a man’s spiritual beliefs.

    “I am not BLAMING anyone or anything. I am stating facts that have consequences. Leave the blaming bit to Him that will judge us all in the end. If you see an obstacle in your way you don’t blame the obstacle, you simply avoid it.”

    But you did time and time again…It’s your entire argument…

    “I am sorry dear friend, I disagree. Freemasonry does indeed conflict with your faith if you are a Christian as I have already explained. It was one of the toughest realizations that dawned on me after I made a decision for Jesus.”

    How does it conflict with my Faith? No you never truly explained but only revealed a personal problem that you have with it, more of a biased view than one that can be seen as a concrete fact of why it conflicts with my Faith as a Christian…

    Regardless of the above debate:

    I believe the underlining problem we have here is the fact that we see this from different views. I see it from a view based on my studies of world religions, history, and my understanding of the Holy Bible. I do understand your concerns and I believe I see where your concerns are in Masonry besides the fact you read written material from a author who makes money from controversy… I myself tend to be very skeptical of such authors as I’ve read many…and a lot of conspiracy theorists in my research of Freemasonry before becoming a member…I now refer to those authors as “Tabloid Journalist.”

    Freemasonry is not for everybody. The journey to salvation is a personal one, so you must do what you feel that is right. I feel Freemasonry is right and helps me along the way. It’s pretty much a difference in how we believe, although both Christians, our views differ somewhat which is not uncommon among Christians.

  2. Greg Says:

    I’m curious. By your reasoning, merely recognizing the beliefs puts other gods on an equal footing before the God of your belief, correct?

    Essentially, in your summery, this is the same as breaking the commandment “No God’s before me…” correct?

    So then, can we surmise that if you lived in a mixed community, would you prohibit your children from playing with children of another faith? Would you not tolerate a synagog to be erected next door to your home? Would you advocate a genocide against a people who do not believe the way you do and say that by their very existence that they challenge your notion of the first commandment in putting no God before HIM?

    Or, is it ok that other churches exist, that you just choose to not mix with them? That people believe what ever they want, just you choose not to interact or have dealings with them? What, in your concept of the commandment, is the line between putting your conception of God before, at same level as, or below another’s conception of God?

  3. Mark Says:

    Good grief!

    Of course a Christian can be a Mason! 80% of the world’s population of Masons ARE Christians! Masonry is not a religion; it’s a fraternity! Men of all religious faiths and creeds can belong. It does not even meet the definition of religion. This whole thing would become really simple if you could just strive to understand that Freemasnry is not a religion; nor does it compete with religion; and therefore, it cannot conflict with religion!

    It is even difficult for most mainline Christians to follow your assumption there must be Christians out there who believe there are many gods. To even suggest that there is one God that is different from all other Gods is to not understand the nature of God. To those of us who belong to a monotheistic faith system, there is only one God; with many different names.

    I’m posting this comment as a man of God who wishes that your perspective about God and Freemasonry may be broadened. I suggest it makes such rants as you have penned in this thread rather mute.

    Mark

  4. corrie Says:

    Well said corrie, as you kno there is only a 1 % chance of getting a free mason to see what is right or wrong according to the Bible, they have only one vision and thats free masonry and their arguements is unsifficient, they bend quote’s out of the Bible to suit them, maybe one day they will wake up but it might be too late, funny mr aaron jump on the band wagon,in the beginning of this debate he said he is not a mason, only the shriners helped his daughter, but he seems to know a lot of masonry, being an ex mason and royal arch mason and a knights templar i thank our living GOD for opening my eyes to see what freemasonry really are,i pray for JESUS CHRIST who’s blood was spilled on the cross to save us and free us of our sins to reach out and touch those masons heart’s as HE touched mine and free them from freemasonry

  5. Rebel Says:

    Way to give yourself credit, Corrie…even before you finished your judgmental essay based on ignorance in and false allegations. That’s very close to those who Muslim extremist, “The infidels will never learn!”
    “There’s only a 1% chance of getting someone to be just like me so lets enslave everyone! Lets start an inquisition!”

    Two thumbs up on sounding like an extremist!

    Now show me the Bible quotes I provided. Show me the words I twisted and turned.

    Here’s a tip: Go learn what Freemasonry is and when you know something about the topic, comeback and perhaps you can discuss more intelligently. Otherwise, go join your extremist friends which is also a diverse crows of Muslims, Atheists, and many Pagans who believe in fascism and prefers war rather than peace.

  6. Rebel Says:

    But seriously, it amazes me that some people call themselves Christians and yet come across completely judgmental. condescending, bigoted, and arrogant…

    Two thumbs up for coming across like that corrie! Way to be Un-Christian!
    You keep on condemning people to hell, now…ya hear?

  7. Aaron Says:

    Since when did I become a Mason? I don’t believe I have ever said that I am. But I am certainly very interested in the subject as a result of the hatred directed at the people who helped my child. Where did you get the idea that I belong to a bevy of Masonic organizations? Information on all of them is freely available and I am capeable of reading.

    A typical tactic for you people.

  8. Rebel Says:

    Based on the argument corrie made, stating that Aaron is a Freemason because he has knowledge of the organization, then everyone who knows about Christianity is a Christian… In other words, the out of place arrogant remark made from Corrie is completely is not a good argument at all…

    I doubt Corrie was ever in the Fraternity…definitley does not have the heart for it…plus I question hos knowledge and understanding of Christianity. Just knowing some scripture and general knowledge does not constitute a person as an expert…plus it takes more than just knowledge. If you preach it, you better live it.

    And just a quick question, where was Corrie and what was Corrie doing while the good men of the Shriners was taking care of Aaron’s child? Condemning people to hell, being a “Holier than thou” hypocrite is not Christian…It takes a little more effort, humility, forgiveness, acceptance, and willingness to lend a helpful hand to those who need it.

    You want to be a Christian Corrie? Get off your hypocritical judgmental throne and start living it, get your hands dirty like the rest of us. It’s work and lots of it…

  9. anothermouse Says:

    Greg,
    None of the above.
    The next post should answer some if not all of your questions.

    Corrie,
    Thanx for the support dear friend! Hang in there!

    Aaron,
    If you look carefully, you will find only love expressed here.

    Mark,
    Welcome to the fray. Hope you have your hard-hat on. Some heavy hitters here. Me? No, I’m just anothermouse. I’ll reply to your comment tommorow.

    All,

    Love u all – you’re in my prayers.

  10. Rebel again « Can a Christian be a Freemason? Says:

    […] This post is in response to a comment made by […]

  11. corrie Says:

    Rebel, firstly i am not arrogant, i just express my love for JESUS christ an yes i am a genuine reborn christian who gave up all earthly things to follow JESUS like the BIBLE teaches me, i do everything according to GOD’S law set out in the BIBLE, and yes i was in the craft lodge an r a mason ie: mark master, exellent master and royal arch mason, also knights of malta and knights templar , want more prove ? should i give you all the pass words etc ? point im not saying free masons are not christians , im saying the core of freemasonry is rotten and unchristianlike, and im not mingl9ing with the likes of pagans etc,if the shoe fits you slip it on, i kno wht i am , im proud to be a true christian,and yes all my prayers reached GOD and my younger brother also resigned from freemasonry 2 mnts ago, show you if a real christian prays hard and with passion GOD hears the call and act straight away, thank GOD my younger brother took JESUS in his heart and got freed from masonry, HALLELUJA , PRAISE OUR MIGHTY LORD for answering my prayers.

  12. Rebel Says:

    Corrie, you can’t provide proof…anyone can Duncan’s work that is literate.
    And yes you have come across condescending and arrogant especially when posting in a other language to talk about Aaron as if we are too ignorant to translate… You want to talk about rotten and un-Christian, go look in a mirror and start a conversation.

    In the immortal words of Metallica,

    Before you judge me take a look at you
    Can’t you find something better to do
    Point the finger, slow to understand
    Arrogance and ignorance go hand in hand
    It’s not who you are it’s who you know
    Others lives are the basis of your own
    Burn your bridges build them back with wealth
    Judge not lest ye be judged yourself

  13. corrie Says:

    yeh thank you for the insults, wont comment on that, will turn my other cheek, other language ? my mother tougue,nothing wrong with it , you said you can translate it so go ahead, dont worry , GOD will forgive you too

  14. corrie Says:

    and yes i got all the proof in the world i did those degrees,what do you want to see, diploma’s jewels ? i kept it expecially for times like this to proof i was there and that i left it all behind to follow my LORD JESUS CHRIST

Leave a Reply

