In Reply to Johnie I. Robinson

Johnie wrote:

I am a Christian, I believe that We can only enter the kingdom of God through the Blood of Christ. I am also a Mason of near fourty years. God is called by many names in many languages, so no matter the name, be it yaway, I am, Jovah, Great Artect of the Universe, or any name in any language, God knows what is in Your heart. So to You who condem Free Masonary, most of you are liars, because you have never been a Mason.

The truth is that some Churches fear financial loss, because Masons give to many chairtys, and every dime that goes to these chairtys is money not received by the church. Freemasonary is not a religion, and the Masonic lodge is not a church. Freemasonary is a fraternaty, and the lodge building is our meeting place. I know that those who condem others will not cease. Try teaching Love of Christ, and your fellow men, and Women. God loves us all.

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your comment. I was a mason for 15 years and had progressed to a senior position in my time. In April this year I got saved and it came as a huge shock and surprise to me when I realised to what an extend freemasonry actually conflicts with the will of God. As a result I have resigned from the order.

I honestly have great empathy for anyone who has served in that organization for so long. After being immersed into it for such a long time I can understand that it must be near impossible to change one’s point of view, not to mention the life one has built around it in that period; the friendships and bonds of a lifetime. And to be told that one should forsake it all must surely come as a huge shock. One has to ask oneself; but what can be so wrong about it if I have not noticed anything amiss in all that time? Believe me, I really do understand.

Yet, unfortunately the fact of the matter is that ALL the statements I have made here as to why freemasonry conflicts with God remains true. Being a freemason definitely HAS eternal consequences and any right-thinking individual should be very cognisant of those consequences. It is of UTMOST importance! To everybody! To YOU also!

It is true what you say, that God knows what is in our hearts, yet I believe that He will not pardon ignorance as an excuse on His day of judgement. “Yes, but…” will not get you anywhere then. But what will, you ask. Well, now is the time to be concerned about that question because while we are still around on this earth we have an opportunity to do rectify our case before God. Now we can still examine ourselves, and now we can still obtain absolution and forgiveness from God.

Jesus said, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me (John 14:6).

All we need do is accept Him as our personal Saviour and believe that He died for our sins and we will be saved! It is never too late, whilst we are alive. Do it today! When you open your eyes in the world hereafter it will be too late!

The debate about whether or not freemasonry is a religion or not is a moot point. The important aspect about that argument is this; IT DOES NOT MATTER one way or the other. An iniquity remains an iniquity, whether it is a religion per se or not! As things stand, freemasonry and therefore freemasons, commit a vast array of iniquities against God in their practice of masonry. That is the bottom line.

I am fully aware that masons do not look kindly upon any negative comment concerning their proud order. They view masonry as a worthwhile and morally erect and upstanding activity and woe unto those who dare say anything to the contrary. Any such attempt is usually met with contempt and ridicule. I wish to assure you however that my motives are pure and clean. I do not wish to demean anybody, merely to warn against grave danger. Please try to see my efforts in that way. I intend to do good, for YOUR sake.

You say: “Try teaching Love of Christ, and your fellow men, and Women. God loves us all.”

That is exactly it, I agree: we should all be teaching the love of Christ. Have you tried it in your lodge? They will stop you immediately and tell you and tell you it is not allowed. (They SHOULD, if they obey their own constitution!) That is DENYING Christ! If you are not allowed to teach about Him, He is denied, not so?

Jesus said; “But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.” (Matt. 10:33)

That is exactly what freemasonry is doing when they prevent you and me from teaching about the love of Christ. Freemasonry is actively denying Christ; there is just no other way to look at it.

Yes, it is true, God loves us all, and we should love Him. Do YOU love God? Do you love him enough to honour his word and to be obedient to Him?

That is the question!

5 Responses to “In Reply to Johnie I. Robinson”

  1. Aaron Says:

    Freemasonry stops no one about teaching anyone about Christ. Stop lying and calling yourself a Christian. Christians don’t lie.

    Satan already has won your soul. I feel very sorry that your family has to live with the likes of you.

    My God save your soul.

    But I doubt it unless you repent.

  2. anothermouse Says:

    My dear friend,

    If you had been a Freemason you would have been able to talk with credibility about it. But, by your own admission you are not! So how can you possibly make such a statement? You simply do not know what you talk about – plain and simple.

    Unfortunately your preposterous attitude also robs you of any other credibility you might have had.

    If you have a point, by all means please make it. Otherwise, continue to scream and shout into the void, but I doubt it will be productive for anything else except to illuminate your own character, and to what purpose?

    The patience that I demonstrate toward you should be telling you something!

  3. drankerbilge Says:

    The patience you demonstrate in promulgating lies? Surely there is no better indication of what a demon infested being you are. May God have mercy on your soul and your family who you have cursed.

  4. Wayne Says:

    Hello Johnie,

    I’m trying to understand what Freemasons have to do with the New World Order and why some are saying that they are behind a “Zionist” movement. I am Christian and know that the Bible speaks of a one world government in the last days. I am also for Israel. God says he will make Jerusalem a burdensome stone and all those who burden themselves with it will be cut in pieces. There are those in the world who are calling for a “two state solution,” which is not the will of God. We are living in a world that seems to be near totally against the Israelis. I am confused why some people believe those who support Israel are part of the freemasons (and the secret societies) desire to have a one world government. It appears that some believe the Christians and Jews are behind the NWO movement to control the world. I know that is not true, but can you please explain how they came to this conclusion?

    Thank you,
    Wayne

  5. Damon Whitsell Says:

    Hello anothermouse,

    I visited your site here awhile back and posted some of your post on my occult agenda exposure site. I visited your site again and want to say thank you for your site. I know how difficult your calling is. It has been awhile since I did any deep study into occult groups, but freemasonry is the easiest to prove. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS QUOTE MASONIC LUMINARIES. Pike says freemasonry is powered by the seething energies of Lucifer.

    I wish I still had Pikes quotes about the “unadept pawns in the blue lodges”. I wish masons could see that freemasonry is like all occult groups. They practice secrets within secrets and secret groups within secret groups.

    I have prayed that you will remain strong and undetoured by all the hate from masons you have received.

    Not only is freemasonry occultic but freemasonry has infiltrated the Christian church and seeks to destroy her and to bring about a Masonic one world order. You can trace almost all pseudo Christian cults back to Masonic influence. But you can also trace all things Pentecostal or charismatic back to Masonic influence.

    I just woke up and my mind is not working well. So I don’t know how to say what I want to say.

    I just wanted to encourage you to not stop doing what you are doing.

    Thanks
    Damon

Leave a Reply

