Don’t stop !!!

Damon wrote a comment to the post titled; “In Reply to Johnie I. Robinson”

Hello anothermouse,

I visited your site here awhile back and posted some of your post on my occult agenda exposure site. I visited your site again and want to say thank you for your site. I know how difficult your calling is. It has been awhile since I did any deep study into occult groups, but freemasonry is the easiest to prove. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS QUOTE MASONIC LUMINARIES. Pike says freemasonry is powered by the seething energies of Lucifer.

I wish I still had Pikes quotes about the “unadept pawns in the blue lodges”. I wish masons could see that freemasonry is like all occult groups. They practice secrets within secrets and secret groups within secret groups.

I have prayed that you will remain strong and undeterred by all the hate from masons you have received.

Not only is freemasonry occultic but freemasonry has infiltrated the Christian church and seeks to destroy her and to bring about a Masonic one world order.  You can trace almost all pseudo Christian cults back to Masonic influence. But you can also trace all things Pentecostal or charismatic back to Masonic influence.

I just woke up and my mind is not working well. So I don’t know how to say what I want to say.

I just wanted to encourage you to not stop doing what you are doing.

Thanks

Damon

Thank you very much, Damon, for the kind remarks and words of encouragement. I needed that.

By God’s grace was I saved last year and He then opened my eyes to the grave spiritual danger I was in. As a result I immediately resigned from the order and started my walk with our Lord and Saviour.

I have since then lost contact with most of my erstwhile friends, most having written me off as some strange whatever.  I miss them and love them and constantly pray for their release from the demonic possession that keeps them bonded to this darkness that they stoically cling on to, believing it to be THE LIGHT, as masonry falsely claims itself to be.

This weblog is my humble effort to warn those with an ear to hear. Dear friend and mason out there, please hear and heed this warning! Your eternal salvation rests in the balance. The time to act is now! Eternity is a VERY long time in which to ponder your mistake. Don’t wait until then, because then it will be too late.

The answer lies in finding Christ Jesus. Once you have accepted Him into your life you have the TRUE LIGHT to guide you in all truth – He will show you the way!

God Bless you dear Reader,

Love,

A.

Leave a Reply

